New Years Resolution

Ok, so after an almost year long hiatus, I’ve decided to make some real life moves.  Back to the blog she goes!  Today I considered making my (world famous) banana coffee cake with heath streusel topping… and then I couldn’t find the recipe I used online.  Nooooooooo! Noooooo… ooooo!!  

Lesson learned.  17 Lessons ago.

“Why not just write things down?” you ask.  No answer.  And so on the 18th day, there was a new years resolution.

My mom returned from Geneva this summer with a beautiful hand bound book for me that I have deigned Kathryn’s Kreative Kook Book… or something like that.  And I have resolved to write every recipe that means anything to anyone (or maybe just me) in it!  Woohoo!  And just to be sure I don’t lose THAT book and cry for years and years to come, all the best recipes will go up here.  At last.  Where they belong.  So stay tuned, and please don’t be discouraged by my absence.  I always keep my New Years Resolutions.  Starting now.  

About Le Pann

I like to eat and I cannot lie.

Leave a Reply

